top 1
0 1398837
other

Check out Humans of Hong Kong, our newest video series focused on telling Hong Kong stories!

Logo
Copyright © 2020 LOCALIIZ | All rights reserved
18 Mar - 25 Mar

Art Basel Online

By Localiiz 16 March 2020

Event Information

START DATE 18 Mar 2020
END DATE 25 Mar 2020

Due to concerns over COVID-19, Art Basel has decided to move its exhibition online this year. Their Online Viewing Rooms will provide exhibitors with an additional platform to present their program and artists to Art Basel's global network of collectors, buyers and art enthusiasts. Running in parallel with all our shows in the future, this digital initiative will offer cultural patrons concisely curated virtual exhibitions by Art Basel exhibitors.

Underlining Art Basel's commitment to the region, half of the participating galleries once again have exhibition spaces in Asia and Asia-Pacific. The show provides an in-depth overview of the region’s diversity through both historical material and cutting-edge works by established and emerging artists.

  • VIP Preview: March 18, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am EST to March 20, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am EST
  • Public Days: March 20, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am EST to March 25, 6pm HKT / 11am CET / 6am EST
  • Localiiz

    My Life in Hong Kong

    Covering the hottest new eats, the best places to play, offbeat takes on local culture, and so much more, Localiiz is every Hongkonger’s destination for how to live a well-rounded life in our vibrant city. Why the strange spelling? Well, Localiiz is designed to be your ‘local eyes’—and for that, you need two i’s.

    expand_less

    Top