Home / Articles / Clockenflap Announces First Lineup

Clockenflap Announces First Lineup


Hong Kong is buzzing after Clockenflap promoters dropped details of the event’s first lineup and a new teaser video today. Now in its seventh year, the city’s largest arts and music festival is building buzz months before the first band even takes the stage.

The initial lineup includes Tenacious D, The Vaccines, Chvrches, Reggie Watts, Chthonic + Classical Oriental Orchestra, Aeroplane, The Time Machine, The Lemonheads, The Raveonettes, Ozomatli, Aeroplane, Birdstriking, GDJYB, Eyedress, Janette Black, New Youth Barbershop, Murmur, Electriq, Silent Disco, Peter William Holden, The Acorn, and Teenage Riot.

We’re psyched and can’t wait to hear more! How about you? Tell us what you think of this news below.

Got anything cool you’d like Localiiz to share? Send us your stuff!

Subscribe to receive our weekly newsletter

Redbox Storage – Gold Footer Ad
Redbox Storage – Gold Footer Ad
Apple Hotel Footer
Farmer’s Market Footer Banner
Spanish Culture Association